Těšíme se na budoucí spolupráci, poptávky nám, prosíme, zasílejte na:

 

poptavky@andres-vild.cz

 

 

Výrobní ředitel

Ing. Josef Vild

+420 602 262 265

Vild@andres-vild.cz

 

Ekonomický ředitel

Ing. Petr Andres

+420 602 262 264

Andres@andres-vild.cz

Alena Hokerová

+420 739 203 568

Office@andres-vild.cz

Petr Pospíšil

+420 602 123 902   /   Pospisil@andres-vild.cz

David Ondrášek

+420 723 724 552   /   Ondrasek@andres-vild.cz

Ing. Petr Andres ml.

+420 728 066 230   /   Andresml@andres-vild.cz

Rozpočty / Příprava

Ing. Antonín Najman

+420 732 837 951   /   Najman@andres-vild.cz

Ing. Michaela Tichá

+420 603 789 182   /   Ticha@andres-vild.cz

Mária Barančíková

 +420 776 827 629